Bewertungen

9,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,9
Komfort
9,8
Lage der Unterkunft
9,3
Einrichtungen
9,8
Mitarbeiter
9,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,6

Bewertungen

    Alexandra
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Mai 2018

    Genial

    Es gibt nichts, was mir nicht gefallen hat !!!!!
    Beste Location bisher auf Costa Rica. Es ist wie im Paradies und die Leute sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Kommen beim nächsten Mal wieder hier her, aber länger
    D. Schröder
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    10. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Nicole Zimmermann
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. März 2018

    Wohlfühloase

    Nichts
    Sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Besitzer. Wunderschöne, ruhige Anlage mit liebe zum Detail. Alles sehr sauber und konfortabel. Wir waren ursprünglich für eine Nacht da, haben aber verlängert, weil es uns so gefallen hat. Es ist eine Wohlfühloase mitten in der Natur. Schönste Unterkunft die wir in ganz Costa Rica hatten.
    Liliane
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Februar 2018

    Erwartungen übertroffen!

    Alles parfait! Wenn man auf hohem Niveau motzen möchte: Ich fände bei den Deluxe Bungalows eine Hängematte auf der Terrasse passend....
    Die erste Nacht verbrachten wir in einem Pavillon. Es ist ein einmaliges Erlebnis dort innen, aber wie draussen zu schlafen. Super schön! Wir wechselten dann in ein Deluxe Bungalow um etwas mehr Platz zu haben. Super Ausstattung, perfekt bis ins kleinste Detail. Thomas ist ein sehr aufmerksamer Gastgeber, der gute Tipps gibt, und alles im Griff hat. Der Garten ist traumhaft. Im Pool waren wir nur ein Mal in der Nacht und das war auch sehr schön und sehr erfrischend. Wir wollten eigentlich nur 3 Nächte bleiben, verlängerten aber auf 5 Nächte, weil es einfach so schön ist !
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    11. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Juergen Weber
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    6. Februar 2018

    Traumhafte Anlage

    Die Beschilderung hat noch Potenzial nach oben. Die Koordinaten weisen in einen Waldweg, der an einen Fluss ohne Übergang endet.
    Sehr sauber. Für Mittelamerika sehr luxuriös. Toll angelegte und gepflegte Anlage.
    Wolfgang
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    20. Januar 2018
    die Zufahrt ist etwas kniffelig, zum Abendessen muss mit dem Auto gefahren werden
    sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend, sehr schöne Anlage, sehr sauber, schöner Pool, Wildtiere direkt in der Nähe
    Oliver
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Januar 2018

    Perfekt! Paradies!

    Alles! Eigentlich sollte man Geheimtipps für sich behalten, aber das wäre Thomas und seiner Frau gegenüber nicht fair, die echte Superhosts waren. Es ist ein kleines Paradies, und wenn wir je wieder nach Costa Rica kommen, dann auch hierher!!! Topppppppp!!! Wir bedauern sehr, wieder abreisen zu müssen.
    Fernando
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Aramis
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. April 2018

    Just perfect!

    What a great place!!! Thomas and his wife are great and lovely hosts! They really take care and brought a piece of heaven to earth. I just can fully recommend this great place!!
    Scott
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. März 2018
    Nothing
    Beautiful location, exceptionally clean, Thomas was so friendly and stayed up late to welcome us! Tasteful immaculate rooms, lovely breakfast, beautiful pool and above all the views and surroundings were idyllic!
    Josef
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,5
    9. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Joana & Miguel
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. März 2018

    Paradise

    Everything. The amazing wood villas that Thomas build. The beautiful and green scenario that overwhelmed us every morning outside our window. The extreme care and kindness of Thomas and Amber. The tasty and fruity breakfast. The scenic pool. The details. The great atmosphere. We would live there if we could!
    Robin
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. März 2018

    We loved this place- the best of all our lodgings during our 16 days in Costa Rica!

    I would recommend that the gazebo that has the shower within it have a handrail to the separate toilet as there are some steep steps to negotiate which might be an issue for some at night. We would also suggest a slight expansion of breakfast offerings. Otherwise, I can’t think of anything else!
    Thomas and Amber are exceptionally wonderful and dedicated hosts. They work very hard to make each guest feel welcomed and at home. The attention to detail in the layout of the accommodations is evident. The lodgings are surrounded by beautiful plantings and all is well cared for. We loved feeling immersed in nature!
    Wayne Larson
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. März 2018

    Costa Rica perfection,

    Wonderful hilltop villas, perfect!!
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. Februar 2018

    A must stay place to truly understand its draw.

    Easier with transportation as it’s a couple km from food.
    The local knowledge of the owner and his partner made the first four days of our time in Costa Rica perfect. They treat the facilities more like a home than a place to rent. From what to see and where rent etc it was great. The “hotel” was immaculate. The attention to detail in landscaping, the buildings made it obvious the whole place has a vision. It’s quiet, clean and relaxing. Could not have been a better place to start our trip. It’s a must stay place.
    john
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    14. Februar 2018

    Unique and comfortable one-of-a-kind lodging in Tambor

    It's a bit off the beaten path, but for privacy and quiet you can't beat it.
    The host Thomas was great, and so was Emma. The grounds are beautifully landscaped and the separate and private cabinas are very tastefully done, with teak wood ceilings and nice tiles in the bathroom. The bed was the most comfortable I slept in Costa Rica, the towels are plush and the showers had plenty of hot water.
    Maxime Valo
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. Januar 2018

    Perfect wild lodges

    Nothing
    Swimming pool, rooms, welcome and breakfast. Above all the nature surrounding the lodges.
    Lukas
    sk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    27. Januar 2018
    very friendly owner Thomas always ready to help very clean place hidden place with jungle surrounding
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. Januar 2018

    Fantastic!

    There is no table inside the villa (I’m sure if we asked for one they would have provided one! ) There is one on the patio.
    Thomas was THE BEST!! He was always around, ready to help - arrange transportation, book a restaurant or excursion, or just to chat! We had a small issue with a restaurant (no one’s fault - honest mistake) and he went there and rectified the situation. Super nice guy. His whole family were terrific! The grounds are gorgeous. 2 pools. Easy to find shade or sun. Gorgeous view of mountainside. Some howler monkeys visited very near to our villa. It is 4 km from town, but that means it is very tranquil. Our villa was beautiful- new and clean. Breakfast wasn’t included in our room rate but we bought it 2 times. It was very good - eggs, bacon, bread, jam, baked goods, great coffee. Thanks Amber! We stayed 4 nights and could easily stayed longer. We were sad to leave.
Bewertungen werden geladen