Denna webbplats använder cookies för att förbättra din surfupplevelse. Genom att fortsätta använda webbplatsen godkänner du bruket av cookies på din enhet såsom det beskrivs i våra Regler för cookies.
Boka nu

Recensioner

9,7 Recensionsbetyg
Betygsfördelning
Städning
9,9
Bekvämlighet
9,8
Boendets läge
9,1
Faciliteter
9,8
Personal
9,9
Prisvärt
9,6
Recensioner
    Lukas
    sk
    9,6
    27 januari 2018
    very friendly owner Thomas always ready to help very clean place hidden place with jungle surrounding
    Brian
    ca
    10
    15 januari 2018
    We arrived as tourist and left as friends. Superb quality and value.
    We appreciated the willingness for Amber and Thomas to do anything to help. We'll be back with friends.
    Bernice
    ca
    10
    3 januari 2018
    Our stay at Margouillat lodge was relaxing, peaceful and beyond beautiful.
    Nothing. Everything was 110%
    The coffee was a treat to wake up to. The hosts were more than helpful with everything.
    gb
    10
    23 december 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Bénédicte
    fr
    9,6
    23 december 2017
    No hesitation, go there!
    It was that amazing that I extended my stay, you really feel like in the middle of the jungle in the room, the couple that owns the place is lovely and very accomodating. The breakfast is really good, with homemade cake and jellies (the ananas one is divine). I highly recommend the place
    Samuel
    cr
    10
    8 augusti 2017
    It was a great experience. The propriety is very well located, while being in the nature!
    Nothing, everything was perfection!
    Everything was perfect, the chamber, the hotel, the owners, the experience was fantastique and unforgivable!
    Alexis Labrecque
    ca
    10
    15 maj 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Barrie
    gb
    10
    9 april 2017
    Most restful place we stayed in Costa Rica..
    nothing.. Everything was first class
    Thomas and Amber made us very welcome. Great advice on local restaurants. They don't do evening meal.Lovely tranquil setting nestling in the rain forest lovely landscaped gardens. Wish we ad booked more than one night.
    Marco Antonio Lara
    us
    10
    8 april 2017
    The best lodge in Costa Rica
    Mara
    pt
    10
    4 april 2017
    Jungle, jungle
    Not being able to stay there for more nights...! Just a negativ point: around there there aren't many restaurants but some sopts cabine found...
    The spot! It was delightful! On a hill top surrounded by jungle! So quiet and peaceful with a beautiful naturally heated swimming pool! Loved the deco, loved the comfort...everything! Would stay there again...for sure!!!
    Margaux
    us
    10
    13 januari 2017
    A bit hard to find
    Friendly hosts, unique bungalos in a serene setting
    robert
    ca
    5,8
    26 februari 2016
    nice bed and breakfast but a little pricey
    we would have preferred the washroom connected to the bedroom need somewhere to hang clothes
    friendly and helpful staff comfortable bed good breakfast
    Paolo
    gb
    10
    24 februari 2016
    Amazing, best place we've been to in Costa Rica
    nothing!
    A truly unique experience. The location is amazing, right in the middle of a lush jungle, it is truly spectacular. The staff is lovely, friendly and very helpful. Food is great and the variety of wildlife literally on your doorstep is fantastic